Destiny 2 Reset Time: Iron Banner, Raid, Nightfall, Xur for PC, PS4, Xbox One on Nov 28

Destiny 2 Guardians have just a couple of hours remaining to make the most of the numerous activities and in-game rewards before the ritual Tuesday weekly reset takes place.

Due to the change to Daylight Saving Time recently, this now occurs at the following times around the world: UK: 9am (GMT), Europe: 11am (CEST), East Coast US: 4am (EDT), West Coast US: 2am (PDT).

However, Bungie has also signalled their intent to change the reset time to 17:00 UTC from December 5, 2017 onwards. That’s next week, which is great for everyone in the UK who want a few more hours to get those quests finished.

For now, its back to today’s reset and for most players, this is a fairly common occurrence, dating right back to the first game where certain in-game activities reset on a weekly schedule.

It includes everything from new in-game activities, access to the Trials of the Nine PvP mode and even the sudden disappearance of exotic gear Vendor Xur.

Essentially this is a countdown to complete these tasks before they’re reset, replaced or removed entirely.

Each Tuesday, the following rituals and activities will have all progression and rewards reset and/or removed:

• Leviathan Raid rewards
• Weekly Nightfall Strike
• Trials of the Nine unavailable after the weekly reset
• Xur disappears again…
• New Flashpoint destination on one of the game’s four planets
• Personal Clan XP contribution and Clan Engram rewards
• New Treasure Maps from Cayde-6
• Milestone rewards for Call to Arms, Nightfall, Flashpoint, Clan XP

Keep reading for more details on the key changes taking place.