Demystify Marketing Technology Integration

Ask the right questions to build better marketing technology integrations.

Whether you’re a marketing leader that prefers to work with a handful of technology vendors, or you have a stack comprising dozens of software solutions, you know these tools must work together to deliver results. But this notion of marketing technology integration is often ambiguous. There are myriad ways to sync data, content and business logic across systems to deliver cohesive, intuitive experiences across different customer journeys.

Always ask relevant questions about your own internal needs and the capabilities you want to enable

“To get marketing technologies to ‘play nice’ together, you have to first ask the right questions,”  says , research director, . “As you evaluate new solutions and partners to continue building out your marketing technology stack, you must first investigate your own internal needs and the capabilities you want to enable.”

Benchmark Your Spend in Communications

Get your custom report on resource allocations in comms

First, Take the Survey

Ask the right questions

Actively engage with your internal technology teams about the integration capabilities they provide. Ask vendors and other external partners about various integration options they provide to ensure your needs are met.

Get Smarter

Implementing Customer-Centric Merchandising and Marketing in Retail Primer for 2018

Retail CIOs must position the business to leverage algorithms for unified retail commerce supported by a foundation of high-quality customer…

Read Free Research

Capitalize on Needs of Emerging Affluent Consumers

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 The largess of affluent boomers has long kept the balance sheets of financial firms in…

Start Watching

Advertisements